proxyhost.blogg.se

Mac heaux lipstick swatch
Mac heaux lipstick swatch







mac heaux lipstick swatch mac heaux lipstick swatch
  1. #Mac heaux lipstick swatch for mac
  2. #Mac heaux lipstick swatch pro

Sin lipstick which is a deep dark blue red with a matte finish and Fleshpot a pale muted pink beige with satin finish are missing from the pictures.

#Mac heaux lipstick swatch pro

Launch Date – now at Nordstrom, MAC PRO and online are photos and lip swatches only for 7 out of the 9 new MAC PRO Lipsticks available. Take a look for yourselves right after the jump and choose your favorite lip color. I’m definitely into pinks and violets but I also noticed that some Pro Lipstick shades do emphasize lip lines while others have a beautiful natural sheen. Thanks to MAC Japan which posted a couple of swatches on the official blog we can take a closer look at some of the new shades and see how pigmented they really look on the lips. It is a permanent lipstick that retails for 21.00 and contains 0.4 oz. Here are our dupes for Too Faced Metallic Peony, which is a moderately warm-toned, light-medium pink with a metallic finish. The new colors are bright, pigmented, covering lips with an opaque color and giving you the option to choose between fuchsia, orange, eggplant and even a beautiful satin nude. MAC Heaux (Amplified) Lipstick Dupes & Swatch Comparisons. Since these are all retro matte shades, I expected them all to apply somewhat dry (like RiRi Woo did), but these two applied smoother.As you know MAC Cosmetics added recently 9 new shades to its MAC PRO Lipstick Collection (promo photos) that I’ve been telling you about in early spring when I posted a couple of sneak peek visuals. One thing that instantly stood out about RiRi Boy and Heaux was their consistency. Since the collection’s limited-edition I figured I needed to have a spare on standby. It is a limited edition lipstick that retails for 19.00 and contains 0.1 oz. Hello sweeties As you know MAC Cosmetics added recently 9 new shades to its MAC PRO Lipstick Collection (promo photos) that I’ve been telling you about in early spring when I posted a couple of. Of course, I ordered another tube of RiRi Woo because it was love at first swipe. MAC Heaux (Amplified) is a slightly cool-toned, medium-dark berry with a pearl finish. However, you can still pre-order the collection online, or wait until it all goes live on April 21 on and select retailers on April 23.

#Mac heaux lipstick swatch for mac

I definitely think this raspberry-hued lipstick is going to be a go-to for my days in the office and it’ll transition well into the Fall season. 37 The Selena For Mac Collection Lipsticks & Lipglass Review & Swatches Does MAC still sell Selena makeup M.A.C Cosmetic’s Selena Quintanilla collectors vault has already sold out. At first I wasn’t too thrilled about this color, but when I looked at it in natural light it grew on me. It’s a vibrant light purple (in the lavender family) that’s perfect for the Summer months. I was a little nervous that this shade would be too light for me but it surprised me with it’s adorableness. The first lippie that I tried was RiRi Boy. Swatches from top to bottom: Heaux, RiRi Boy, RiRi Woo You know I’ve gotta give you the deets on what I think about these three new hues that Rihanna and MAC teamed up to create, so let’s get this beauty show on the road! On Lips: RiRi Boy (Top), Heaux (Center), RiRi Woo (Bottom) I ordered these products during the online sale on Tuesday and they arrived by Thursday.) I’m soooo excited and not just because it’s Friday I got my RiRi Boy, Heaux and RiRi Woo lipsticks from the RiRi Hearts MAC Summer Collection in the mail, and let’s just say that I’m loving my purchase! ( MAC Cosmetics never ceases to amaze me with the speediness of their shipping. Lipstick Shades (L to R): Heaux, RiRi Boy, RiRi Woo









Mac heaux lipstick swatch